Chriwa Group - Water matters. We care.

CUSS - Your specialist for environmental system technology.

 
CUSS Chriwa Umwelt-Systemtechnik und Service GmbH was founded in 1988 and develops wastewater treatment plants and plant components tailored to the respective situation, which guarantee our customers an optimal price-performance ratio and a receiving water quality up to reuse for recycling.
Whether aerobic or anaerobic wastewater treatment, profound degree of automation or simple manual operation, biogas utilisation and sludge treatment, basic training or intensive training of the operating personnel as well as spare parts supplier, we have an optimal solution to offer for every requirement.

Industries

CUSS develops wastewater treatment plants and plant components tailored to the respective situation, which guarantee our customers an optimal price-performance ratio and receiving water quality up to reuse in recycling.

Applications

We supply optimally matched plants - whether aerobic or anaerobic wastewater treatment, biogas utilisation and sludge treatment, we have an optimal solution to offer for every requirement.

Technologies

Our wide range of applications is made possible by our technologies and processes. Wastewater treatment and energy generation are our services for industry and municipalities. With our solutions, we see ourselves as pioneers in the field of environmental and green technology.

Solutions

CUSS is your recognised partner for wastewater treatment technology as well as recycling technology with its own engineering office, design, pre-assembly and manufacturing on the Chriwa Group premises. We offer turnkey projects with worldwide assembly, on-site commissioning and visualisation and operating data acquisition systems for remote maintenance and monitoring. Our after-sales service, responsible for spare parts, maintenance and remote servicing, provides our customers with permanent support to ensure flawless plant operation. Our comprehensive service also includes the conversion and optimisation of plants.

Contact

Contact

Projects

Our references in the industry. Browse through a selection of our projects, subdivisible by company, region and product.

News

News from the Chriwa Group. Events, trade fairs, social, innovations and changes, employee events

About us

CUSS Chriwa Umwelt-Systemtechnik und Service GmbH was founded in 1988 and is a 100% subsidiary of Chriwa Wasseraufbereitungstechnik GmbH based in Hambühren/Lower Saxony.

CUSS develops wastewater treatment plants and plant components tailored to the specific situation, guaranteeing our customers optimum value for money and receiving water quality right up to reuse for recycling. We have an optimal solution for every requirement - Made in Germany.

In addition, our anaerobic wastewater treatment technology makes it possible to use the energy generated from wastewater and residual materials for self-supply or to feed surplus electricity into the public grid.

The responsible use of natural resources is a top priority, and holistically tested and mature solutions make it possible to safely achieve sustainability goals. With over 30 years of experience, CUSS has built an excellent reputation and implemented a wide range of successful projects, as evidenced by extensive references in the food industry, international soft drink brands, mineral springs, breweries, industrial plants, etc.


We are active worldwide, increasingly in the regions of Eastern Europe, Africa, MENA and South-East Asia:

World map of all countries with CUSS projects

Chriwa Group - Water matters. We care.

CUSS - Ihr Spezialist für die Umwelt-Systemtechnik.

 
CUSS Chriwa Umwelt-Systemtechnik und Service GmbH wurde 1988 gegründet und entwickelt auf die jeweilige Situation abgestimmte Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen und Anlagenkomponenten, die unseren Kunden ein optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und eine Vorfluter Qualität bis zur Wiederverwendung bei Recycling gewährleisten.
Ob aerobe oder anaerobe Abwasseraufbereitung, tiefgreifender Automatisierungsgrad oder simple manuelle Bedienung, Biogasnutzung und Schlammbehandlung, Basistraining oder intensivste Schulung des Bedienpersonals sowie als Ersatzteillieferant, für jede Anforderung haben wir eine optimale Lösung anzubieten.

Branchen

CUSS entwickelt auf die jeweilige Situation abgestimmte Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen und Anlagenkomponenten, die unseren Kunden ein optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und eine Vorfluter Qualität bis zur Wiederverwendung bei Recycling gewährleisten.

Anwendungen

Wir liefern optimal abgestimmte Anlagen - Egal ob aerobe oder anaerobe Abwasseraufbereitung, Biogasnutzung und Schlammbehandlung, für jede Anforderung haben wir eine optimale Lösung anzubieten.

Verfahren

Unsere breites Angebot an Anwendungen wird ermöglicht durch unsere Technologien und Verfahren. Abwasseraufbereitung und Energiegewinnung sind unsere Leistung für Industrie und Kommunen. Wir verstehen uns mit unseren Lösungen als Pionier im Bereich Umwelt- und Green-Technologie.

Leistungen

Die CUSS ist ihr anerkannter Partner für Abwasseraufbereitungstechnologie sowie Recycling-Technologie mit eigenem Ingenieurbüro, Konstruktion, Vormontage und Fertigung auf dem Chriwa-Group Firmengelände. Wir bieten Turnkey Projekte mit weltweiter Montage, Inbetriebnahmen vor Ort und Visualisierungs- und Betriebsdatenerfassungssysteme zur Fernwartung und Fernüberwachung. Unser After-Sales -Service, zuständig für Ersatzteile, Wartung und Fernwartung, gewährt unseren Kunden eine permanente Begleitung zur Sicherstellung eines einwandfreien Anlagenbetriebes. Unser umfangreicher Service beinhaltet auch den Umbau und die Optimierung von Anlagen.

Kontakt

Die CUSS Chriwa Umwelt-Systemtechnik und Service GmbH ist Ihr etablierter Lieferant von Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen weltweit. Möchten Sie Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen? Unter den angegebenen Nummern und Adressen erreichen Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne persönlich weiter!

Projekte

Unsere Referenzen in der Industrie. Browsen Sie durch eine Auswahl unserer Projekte, unterteilbar nach Firma, Region und Produkt.

News

Neuigkeiten der Chriwa Gruppe. Events, Messen, Soziales, Neuerungen und Änderungen, Mitarbeiter-Events

Über uns

CUSS Chriwa Umwelt-Systemtechnik und Service GmbH wurde 1988 gegründet und ist eine 100%ige Tochter der Chriwa Wasseraufbereitungstechnik GmbH mit Sitz in Hambühren/Niedersachsen.

CUSS entwickelt auf die jeweilige Situation abgestimmte Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen und Anlagenkomponenten, die unseren Kunden ein optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und eine Vorfluter Qualität bis zur Wiederverwendung bei Recycling gewährleisten. Für jede Anforderung haben wir eine optimale Lösung anzubieten – Made in Germany.

Zusätzlich ermöglicht unsere anaerobe Abwasseraufbereitungstechnologie die Nutzung, der aus Abwasser und Reststoffen gewonnenen Energie zur Eigenversorgung bis hin zur Einspeisung von überschüssigem Strom in das öffentliche Netz.

Der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen hat oberste Priorität und ganzheitlich erprobte und ausgereifte Lösungen ermöglichen es dabei, Nachhaltigkeitsziele sicher zu erreichen. Mit über 30-jähriger Erfahrung hat CUSS eine hervorragende Reputation erlangt und ein breites Spektrum an erfolgreichen Projekten umgesetzt, was umfangreiche Referenzen in der Lebensmittelindustrie, bei internationalen Soft-Drink-Marken, Mineralbrunnen, Brauereien, Industriebetrieben etc. belegen.

 

Wir sind weltweit tätig, verstärkt in den Regionen Osteuropa, Afrika, MENA und Süd-Ost-Asien:

World map of all countries with CUSS projects